Meet the Wildcat Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

Mary Adams - Social Studies - madams@eusd.org

Salina Forrett - Social Studies/Science - sforrest@eusd.org

Haley Hernandez - Math/Science - hahernandez@eusd.org

Ryan Hill - Humanities - ELA - rhill@eusd.org

Mackenzie Kelly - Math - mkelly@eusd.org

Benjamin Lindley - ELA 6 - blindley@eusd.org

Jeffery Partain - Social Studies/ Science - jpartain@eusd.org

Rachel Paterson - ELA- rpaterson@eusd.org

Brandy Mora - ELA - bmora@eusd.org

Claude Zobell - Math/Science - czobell@eusd.org

Suzan Varga - ELA/SC - svarga@eusd.org

Doug Knowles - SAI/SC Math- dknowles@eusd.org

7th Grade Teachers

Mike Castro - Math - mcastro@eusd.org

Edwin Gonzalez - Social Studies 7 - egonzalez@eusd.org

Val Loredo - ELA 7 - vloredo@eusd.org

Maria Luevanos - ELA 7- mluevanos@eusd.org

Juan Martinez - Social Studies - jumartinez@eusd.org

Marci Sisson - Math - msisson@eusd.org

Michele Slivnik - ELA - mslivnik@eusd.org

Lori Thibeault - ELA- lthibeault@eusd.org

Science 7

Kristen Whitney - Science7 - kwhitney@eusd.org

Mark David - SAI ELA/Math - mdavid@eusd.org

8th Grade

Lori Abbate - Math 8 - labbate@eusd.org

Tyler Bellis - ELA 8 - tbellis@eusd.org

Mckenzie Breech - Math/Science 8 - mbreech@eusd.org

Diana Camp - ELA 8 dcamp@eusd.org

Annika Cruzeta - ELA 8 - acruzeta@eusd.org

Elia Harris - Math/Science 8 - elharris@eusd.org

Randy Hernandez - Social Studies 8 - rhernandez@eusd.org

Gary Kirshen - Social Studies 8 - gkirshen@eusd.org

Anthony Koller - Math/Science 8 - akoller@eusd.org

Kelly O'Brien - ELA/Advisory - kobrien@eusd.org

Francis Quiogue - ELA/Advisory - fquiogue@eusd.org

Bo Thomas - Science 8 - bthomas@eusd.org

Aaron White - Math 8 - anguyen-white@eusd.org

Willa Chan - SAI ELA/Math - wchan@eusd.org

Dual Language (DLP) 6-8

Lucio Guerrero - Dual Language Humanities/Exploratory 6 - lguerrero@eusd.org

Diana Camp - Social Studies/Spanish Literacy 7/8 - dcamp@eusd.org

Electives 6-8

Justin Armbruster - SEI - jarmbruster@eusd.org

Maria Luevanos - AVID - mluevanos@eusd.org

Alyssa Terpstra - ASB/Journalism/Yearbook - aterpstra@eusd.org

Ann O'Neill - ART - aoneill@eusd.org

Lori Lum - Theatre/Music - llum@eusd.org

Allyson Gyarfas- Foundations - agyarfas@eusd.org

Gina Melanson - TREC - gmelanson@eusd.org

Kristi Wilson - Wildcat Academy - kwilson@eusd.org

Impact Teachers

RyleeAnne Leavitt - Impact Teacher - rleavitt@eusd.org

Gwen Smith - Impact Teacher - gsmith@eusd.org

Jackie Loranger - Impact Teacher - jloranger@eusd.org

Physical Education 6-8

Rachel Brawdy - PE 6/7 - rbrawdy@eusd.org

Chris Eacott - PE - ceacott@eusd.org

Justin Gibbs - PE 8 - jgibbs@eusd.org

Nick Lopez - PE 6/7 - nilopez@eusd.org

Link to Escondido Union School District Website