Meet the Wildcat Teachers

6th Grade

Mary Adams- Humanities- madams@eusd.org

Salina Forrest- Humanities- sforrest@eusd.org

Chris Eacott- Humanities- ceacott@eusd.org

Josh Garcia- Humanities- gegarcia@eusd.org

Noemi Tapia- Humanities- ntapia@eusd.org

Thomas Lloyd- Humanities- tlloyd@eusd.org

Claude Zobell- Math/Science- czobell@eusd.org

Jessica Kearly- Math- jmoody@eusd.org

Kristen Frias- Science- kfrias@eusd.org

Linda Nelson- Math/Science- linnelson@eusd.org

Ruth Catalanotti- Newcomers- rcatalanotti@eusd.org

Elvi Benitez-MackIntosh- SAI- ebenitez-makintosh@eusd.org

Doug Knowles- SAI/SC Math- dknowles@eusd.org

7th Grade

Team Awesome

Lori Thibeault- ELA/Power Literacy- lthibeault@eusd.org

Edwin Gonzalez- History/Social Studies- egonzalez@eusd.org

Marci Sisson- Math- msisson@eusd.org

Francis Quiogue- ELA/Power Literacy- fquiogue@eusd.org

Kristen Whitney- Science- kwhitney@eusd.org

Mark David- SAI- mdavid@eusd.org

Doug Knowles- SAI/SC Math- dknowles@eusd.org

Team AllSTARS

Tyler Bellis- ELA/Power Literacy- tbellis@eusd.org

Justin Armbruster- ELA/Power Literacy- jarmbruster@eusd.org

Juan Martinez- History/Social Studies- jumartinez@eusd.org

Mike Castro- Math- mcastro@eusd.org

Diane Chih- Science- dchih-davenport@eusd.org

8th Grade

Michele Slivnik- ELA/Power Literacy- mslivnik@eusd.org

Jeffery Partain-ELA/Power Literacy- jpartain@eusd.org

Alyssa Terpstra- ELA/Power Literacy- aterpstra@eusd.org

Kelly O'Brien- ELA/Power Literacy- kobrien@eusd.org

Randy Hernandez- History/Social Studies- rhernandez@eusd.org

Gary Kirshen- History/Social Studies- gkirshen@eusd.org

Aaron White- Math- anguyen-white@eusd.org

Lori Abbate- Math- labbate@eusd.org

Bo Thomas- Science- bthomas@eusd.org

Felica Lovato- Science- flovato@eusd.org

Doug Knowles- SAI/SC Math- dknowles@eusd.org

Susan Varga- SAI- svarga@eusd.org

Electives 6-8

Team Glitteratti

Val Loredo- Reading Intervention- vloredo@eusd.org

Maria Luevanos- Reading Intervention- mluevanos@eusd.org

Nan Newman-Brown- Band/Chorus/Guitar- nnewman-brown@eusd.org

Ann O'Neill- Art- aoneill@eusd.org

Lori Lum- Theater/Dance- llum@eusd.org

Lisa Magana- Wildcat Academy- lmagana@eusd.org

Michele Slivnik- Spanish- mslivnik@eusd.org

Elizabeth Rodriguez- ASB/AVID/Yearbook- erodriguez@eusd.org

Tamara Whitney- MTV/Video Production- twhitney@eusd.org

Gina Melanson- TREC- gmelanson@eusd.org

Physical Education 6-8

Team Success

Rachel Brawdy- PE 6/7- rbrawdy@eusd.org

Justin Gibbs- PE 7/8- jgibbs@eusd.org

Nick Lopez - PE 7/8- nilopez@eusd.org

Tracey Robson - PE 6/7- trobson@eusd.org

Aimee Smith- PE 6/7- aismith@eusd.org

Instructional Coaches

Heather Hodgson- Math Coach - hhodgson@eusd.org

Ellyse Jimenez- Literacy Coach- ejimenez@eusd.org

Link to Escondido Union School District Website