Meet the Wildcat Teachers

6th Grade

Hybrid Learning Teachers

Mary Adams - Social Studies - madams@eusd.org

Jeffery Partain - Humanities - jpartain@eusd.org

Josh Garcia - ELA/Advisory - gegarcia@eusd.org

Rachel Paterson - ELA/Advisory - rpaterson@eusd.org

Kristi Wilson - Math/Science - kwilson@eusd.org

Haley Hernandez - Math/Science - hahernandez@eusd.org

Claude Zobell - Math/Science - czobell@eusd.org

Suzan Varga - ELA/SC - svarga@eusd.org

Doug Knowles - SAI/SC Math/Advisory - dknowles@eusd.org

Full-Distance Learning Teachers

Ryan Hill - Humanities - rhill@eusd.org

Benjamin Lindley - Humanities - blindley@eusd.org

Justin Armbruster - Math/Science - jarmbruster@eusd.org

Jessica Kearly - Math/Science - jkearly@eusd.org

7th Grade

Hybrid Learning Teachers

Lori Thibeault - ELA/Advisory - lthibeault@eusd.org

Michele Slivnik - ELA/Advisory - mslivnik@eusd.org

Alyssa Terpstra - ELA/Advisory 7/8/Journalism/Yearbook - aterpstra@eusd.org

Juan Martinez - Social Studies - jumartinez@eusd.org

Marci Sisson - Math - msisson@eusd.org

Mike Castro - Math - mcastro@eusd.org

Kristen Frias - Science/Marine Biology - kfrias@eusd.org

Kristen Whitney - Science - kwhitney@eusd.org

Mark David - SAI ELA/Math - mdavid@eusd.org

Full-Distance Learning Teachers

Tyler Bellis - ELA/Social Studies - tbellis@eusd.org

Brandy Mora - Humanities - bmora@eusd.org

Mckenzie Breech - Math/Science - mbreech@eusd.org


8th Grade

Hybrid Learning Teachers


Kelly O'Brien - ELA/Advisory - kobrien@eusd.org

Francis Quiogue - ELA/Advisory - fquiogue@eusd.org

Alyssa Terpstra - ELA/Advisory 7/8/Journalism/Yearbook - aterpstra@eusd.org

Randy Hernandez - Social Studies 7/8 - rhernandez@eusd.org

Gary Kirshen - Social Studies/ELA/Advisory - gkirshen@eusd.org

Aaron White - Math - anguyen-white@eusd.org

Lori Abbate - Math - labbate@eusd.org

Bo Thomas - Science - bthomas@eusd.org

Megan Mahone - Science/Exploratory - mmahone@eusd.org

Willa Chan - SAI ELA/Math - wchan@eusd.org

Full-Distance Learning Teachers

Chris Eacott - Humanities - ceacott@eusd.org

Ann O'Neill - Humanities - aoneill@eusd.org

Lisa Magana - Math/Science - lmagana@eusd.org

Elia Harris - Math/Science - elharris@eusd.org

Celeste Alvarez - Comprehensive - cealvarez@eusd.org

Elvi Benitez-Mackintosh - SAI Math/Science 7/8 - ebenitez-makintosh@eusd.org

Dual Language (DLP) 6-8

Lucio Guerrero - Dual Language Humanities/Exploratory 6 - lguerrero@eusd.org

Edwin Gonzalez - Social Studies/Spanish Literacy 7 - egonzalez@eusd.org

Diana Camp - Social Studies/Spanish Literacy 8 - dcamp@eusd.org

Electives 6-8

Val Loredo - Reading Intervention 6/7 - vloredo@eusd.org

Maria Luevanos - SEI Humanities - mluevanos@eusd.org

Gwen Smith - Exploratory/Social Studies 7 - gsmith@eusd.org

Lori Lum - Theatre/Music - llum@eusd.org

Alyssa Terpstra - ELA/Advisory 7/8/Journalism/Yearbook - aterpstra@eusd.org

Tamara Whitney - Media Arts/Exploratory 7/8 - twhitney@eusd.org

Gina Melanson - TREC - gmelanson@eusd.org

Physical Education 6-8

Rachel Brawdy - PE 6/7 - rbrawdy@eusd.org

Justin Gibbs - PE 7/8 - jgibbs@eusd.org

Nick Lopez - PE 6/7/8 - nilopez@eusd.org

Aimee Smith - PE 6/7 - aismith@eusd.org

Instructional Coaches

Heather Hodgson- Math Coach - hhodgson@eusd.org

Link to Escondido Union School District Website