Meet the Wildcat Teachers

6th Grade

Mary Adams- Humanities- madams@eusd.org

Jeffery Partain- Humanities- jpartain@eusd.org

Josh Garcia- Humanities- gegarcia@eusd.org

Noemi Tapia- Humanities- ntapia@eusd.org

Thomas Lloyd- Humanities- tlloyd@eusd.org

Claude Zobell- Math/Science- czobell@eusd.org

Jessica Kearly- Math- jmoody@eusd.org

Kristen Frias- Science- kfrias@eusd.org

Linda Nelson- Math/Science- linnelson@eusd.org

Ruth Catalanotti- Newcomers- rcatalanotti@eusd.org

Carolyn Blizard- SC/ELA- cblizard@eusd.org

Susan Varga- SAI- svarga@eusd.org

7th Grade

8th Grade

Electives 6-8

Val Loredo- Reading Intervention/AVID- vloredo@eusd.org

Maria Luevanos- Reading Intervention- mluevanos@eusd.org

Nan Newman-Brown- Band/Chorus/Guitar- nnewman-brown@eusd.org

Ann O'Neill- Art- aoneill@eusd.org

Lori Lum- Theater/Dance- llum@eusd.org

Lisa Magana- Wildcat Academy- lmagana@eusd.org

Michele Slivnik- Spanish- mslivnik@eusd.org

Alyssa Terpstra- ASB/Yearbook- aterpstra@eusd.org

Tamara Whitney- MTV/Video Production- twhitney@eusd.org

Gina Melanson- TREC- gmelanson@eusd.org

Physical Education 6-8

Rachel Brawdy- PE 6/7- rbrawdy@eusd.org

Justin Gibbs- PE 7/8- jgibbs@eusd.org

Nick Lopez - PE 7/8- nilopez@eusd.org

Aimee Smith- PE 6/7- aismith@eusd.org

Instructional Coaches

Heather Hodgson- Math Coach - hhodgson@eusd.org

Ellyse Jimenez- Literacy Coach- ejimenez@eusd.org

Link to Escondido Union School District Website