Meet the Wildcat Support Staff

Office Staff

Mireya Barajas - Office Manager - mbarajas@eusd.org

Carrie Tuba - Registrar - ctuba@eusd.org

Michelle Foley - Bilingual Office Clerk - gfoley@eusd.org

Erandi Salgado - Records Clerk - esalgadolopez@eusd.org

Ana Guadarrama - Attendance Clerk - aguadarrama@eusd.org

Margaret Rose-Hoelter - School Health Technician - mrose-hoelter@eusd.org

Enrique Alvarado - Head Custodian - ealvarado@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Maribel Valle - Bilingual Family Liaison - mvalle@eusd.org

Student Support Staff

Ana Liliana Chavez - Counselor - lichavez@eusd.org

Mark Gales - Counselor - mgale@eusd.org

Rachel Barnes - Social Worker - rbarnes@eusd.org

Gabriella Ramos - Psychologist - gramos@eusd.org

Stella Bloom - Library Technician - sbloom@eusd.org

Vidhya Kumar - Speech Therapist - vkumar@eusd.org

Paraeducators

Alejandra Marin - amarin@eusd.org

Andrea Martin - anmartin@eusd.org

Karin Patty - kpatty@eusd.org

Juanita Rodriguez - jrodriguez@eusd.org

Olga Vadillo - ovadillo@eusd.org

X-Track


Nutrition Staff

Kelly Bossaller - Nutrition Manager - argonzalez@eusd.org

Anna Mazaro - Production Manager - amazzaro@eusd.org


Link to Escondido Union School District Website