Meet the Wildcat Support Staff

Office Staff

Mireya Barajas - Office Manager - mbarajas@eusd.org

Carrie Tuba - Registrar - ctuba@eusd.org

Eloisa Guerrero - School Clerk - eguerrero@eusd.org

Luz Arizmendi - Attendance Clerk - larizmendimendoza@eusd.org

Margaret Rose-Hoelter - School Nurse - mrose-hoelter@eusd.org

Enrique Alvarado- Head Custodian - ealvarado@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Maribel Valle - Family Liaison - mvalle@eusd.org

Student Support Staff

Sherry McPhillips - Counselor - smcphillips@eusd.org

Melissa Moorer - Counselor - mmoorer@eusd.org

Michelle Suarez - Social Worker - dsuarez@eusd.org

Gabriella Ramos - Psychologist - gramos@eusd.org

Nancy Perez - SBRT - nperez@eusd.org

Stella Bloom - Library Technician - sbloom@eusd.org

Vidhya Kumar - Speech Therapist - vkumar@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Patty Bird - pbird@eusd.org

Beatriz Catalan - bcatalan@eusd.org

JP Damante - jdamante@eusd.org

Maria Dominguez - mdominguez@eusd.org

Alejandra Marin - amarin@eusd.org

Andrea Martin - anmartin@eusd.org

Karin Patty - kpatty@eusd.org

Juanita Rodriguez - jrodriguez@eusd.org

Olga Vadillo - ovadillo@eusd.org

X-Track

Carlos Olivares - XTrack Coordinator - colivares@sdyouth.org

Abraham Orozco - XTrack Sports Coordinator - aorozco@eusd.org

Nutrition Staff

Kelly Bossaller - Nutrition Manager - argonzalez@eusd.org

Anna Mazaro - Production Manager - amazzaro@eusd.org

Javier Albarran - jalbarran@eusd.org

Ivon Ayala - iayala@eusd.org

Emma Crowder - ecrowder@eusd.org

Carmen de la Cruz - cdelacruz@eusd.org

Marlin Farag - mfarag@eusd.org

Annette Greetis - agreetis@eusd.org

Melissa Martinez - memartinez@eusd.org

Maria Morrow - mmorrow@eusd.org

Linda Pratte - lpratte@eusd.org

Gregoria Reynoso - greynoso@eusd.org

Araceli Sanchez - arsanchez@eusd.org

Luz Stanton - lstanton@eusd.org

Link to Escondido Union School District Website