Meet the Wildcat Support Staff

Office Staff

Enrique Alvarado- Head Custodian- ealvarado@eusd.org

Mireya Barajas- Office Manager- mbarajas@eusd.org

Denise Kloska- Records Clerk- dkloska@eusd.org

Rachel Lopez- Bilingual Front Office Receptionist- rlopez@eusd.org

Carrie Tuba- Bilingual Registrar- ctuba@eusd.org

Elizabeth Siqueira- Attendance Clerk- esiqueira@eusd.org

Margaret Rose- Hoelter- School Nurse- mrose-hoelter@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Patty Bird- SAI 6- pbird@eusd.org

Cristina Garcia Gasca- SAI 8- cgarciagasca@eusd.org

Jesseah Nolfi- SAI 7/8- jnolfi@eusd.org

Alejandra Marin- SAI 7- amarin@eusd.org

Andrea Martin- SAI 7- anmartin@eusd.org

Karin Patty- SAI/SC 6/7/8- kpatty@eusd.org

Juanita Rodriguez- ELD 6/7/8- jrodriguez@eusd.org

Olga Vadillo- SAI 8- ovadillo@eusd.org

Student Support Staff

Stella Bloom- Library Technician- sbloom@eusd.org

Janet Laird- Speech Therapist- jlaird@eusd.org

Sherry McPhillips- Counselor- smcphillips@eusd.org

Melissa Moorer- mmoorer@eusd.org

Michelle Suarez- Social Worker- dsuarez@eusd.org

Carlos Olivares- XTrack Coordinator- colivares@sdyouth.org

Abraham Orozco- XTrack Sports Coordinator- aorozco@eusd.org

Nancy Perez- SBRT- nperez@eusd.org

Gabriella Ramos- School Psychologist- gramos@eusd.org

Maribel Valle- Family Liaison- mvalle@eusd.org

Nutrition Staff

Javier Albarran- Nutrition- jalbarran@eusd.org

Ivon Ayala- Nutrition- iayala@eusd.org

Emma Crowder- Nutrition- ecrowder@eusd.org

Carmen de la Cruz- Nutrition- cdelacruz@eusd.org

Marlin Farag- Nutrition- mfarag@eusd.org

Areli Gonzalez- Nutrition Manager- argonzalez@eusd.org

Annette Greetis- Nutrition- agreetis@eusd.org

Melissa Martinez- Nutrition- memartinez@eusd.org

Anna Mazaro- Production Manager- amazzaro@eusd.org

Maria Morrow- Nutrition- mmorrow@eusd.org

Linda Pratte- Nutrition- lpratte@eusd.org

Gregoria Reynoso- Nutrition- greynoso@eusd.org

Araceli Sanchez-Nutrition- arsanchez@eusd.org

Luz Stanton- Nutrition- lstanton@eusd.org

Link to Escondido Union School District Website